The Follower

The Follower

 

You followed me wherever it was that I had to go. You never asked questions as to why it was necessary to move. You came with me with a smile on your little face. Some of the new places were rough, others less so. A couple of rooms were in a decent neighborhood. It didn’t matter to you. You made no complaints. If we were together, all was perfect; anyplace was the perfect home.

 

 

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “The Follower”

  1. alex Says:

    Full of love- very sweet writing

  2. garcinia cambogia extract Says:

    I’ll immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can’t find
    your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  3. garcinia cambogia extract Says:

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

