Too Late

Saturday, February 7, 2009: When I read about people going through the harsh foreclosure process, I cannot help but remember how it was for me over 3 years ago. I was in another country, not being able to get back here to try to save my condo in GA.  It was a desperate time for me; so much so that it continues to haunt me in one way or another.

There is no forgiveness, there cannot be any forgiveness, in my heart for the professionals responsible for this. Yes, one needs to go on, press forward and all that, but closure is impossible to come by without the right tools–like money and support and a job.

Leave a Reply

