GA Real Estate Board Reply

Saturday, February 14, 2009: As expected, The Ga Real Estate Board has written me a letter saying that there is not enough evidence to further investigate my complaint against La Shawn Yvette Tucker, Real estate broker. I have to get some sort of new evidence in order for them to continue their research. The fact that this woman lied to me and that she hooked me up with an iffy loan officer means nothing. The fact that they got me involved in mortgage fraud without my knowledge and that my beautiful condo at 3660 Peachtree Road, J8 foreclosed and that my credit score went from 754 to nothing is not important.

I have suffered a great financial loss and I am still paying for it, even though they were the professionals who should have known better. Eugenia Renskoff

Leave a Reply

