Puzzled

Saturday, April 11, 2009: I am puzzled and confused. From everything that I lived, everything that I have learned and read since my unfortunate mortgage fraud/foreclosure experience, the professionals in GA did not act in an ethical manner towards me. They did me a great wrong. Then, why are they not punished? Why haven’t I seen my money back? If I can’t pay for a lawyer, what else do I need to do? It is unfair and unjust that I have to keep struggling this way. Unfair and unjust and in all ways totally unacceptable.

Leave a Reply

