Motivation

Saturday, June 6, 2009: No matter how difficult it and has been, I will go on in my attempts to seek justice for the GA mortgage fraud/foreclosure mess. I will keep my eyes and ears open for anything that can, in any way, help me get my money back. It would be nice for me to have encouragement from the people that know me. Even if this isn’t so (in some cases because they do not want to give me false hopes), I will go on. Nothing will stand in my way. I will not allow that to happen.

Leave a Reply

