Good Looking Priests

 If there is one thing that Argentina has it is good looking priests. I have seen that a lot and in my novel Different Flags, Padre Luis, is very attractive. That said, I also know about nuns (and other women) drooling. I have seen it often. I mean Optional Celibacy for both men and women. As someone I loved once said: Women are human beings too. She was referring to ns. She knew some who left to get married and raise a family. Because of my own Forbidden Love, I would love to see optional Celibacy in the Church in my lifetime. It will in no way benefit me personally, but it would bring me relief and peace of mind. And the women in love with priests (I mean truly in love and not just lust, all that) will be relieved too.

Leave a Reply

