Advice To A Person Facing Foreclosure

Hello, I was in your situation back in 2005 in Atlanta, GA and knowing I was losing my home was very stressful. I could not sleep and/or eat. I am sure you know what I am talking about. My home finally went in November of 2005. I was not in the US and that made it even harder. Please talk to a good lawyer. Get a good lawyer through recommendations and think this over very carefully. A lawyer with knowledge of foreclosures can be expensive. Unfortunately, I could not afford one.  Ask questions, even if you think you should know the answers. Talk to people who have been there. Eugenia Renskoff

Leave a Reply

