Chiquito

I I miss Chiquito, my dear aristocratic dog, very much. It is so hard to find a human or living being who shares the same things—a living being who is not going to laugh if you show yourself as you really are. I treasure the short amount of time that Chiquito and I had together. Those 6 weeks in the late spring of 2007 were some of the best days I have ever lived. It was an authentic time for me. There were no masks.

One Response to “Chiquito”

  1. alex Says:

    I loved my cat Thompson much the same way-a great friend

Leave a Reply

