All of Me

All of Me

Let the water caress all of my body. My legs love the warmth. Let me submerge myself in a hot tub and pretend for 5 or 10 minutes that I am a woman without any major problems. The water feels so good and I give myself up to the first bath I had in a week. If it could last forever! If I could just make it last and last until the water turns cold.

It’s back to reality and going out with my hair still wet. I have to leave. The night is warm. I am lucky in that regard.

Leave a Reply

