Look At Me

Look. You never glance my way. I am wearing my dark blue jacket, my dirty sneakers, almost black pants and a parrot green T shirt. This is supposed to be my casual look. I am supposed to dress like this on my off day. All my days are off. I am not me anymore. I am not the me I remember and I am certainly not the me I was and/or want to be.

2 Responses to “Look At Me”

  1. alex Says:

    Painful to read. Are you addressing this to the world?

  2. Eugenia Says:

    Yes, Alex, I am addressing this to the world. Eugenia

Leave a Reply

