Money

Money Here I am, needing money desperately for a dental treatment which includes root canls and there is none to be had. All the doors I have knocked on have said no, we cannot do it. The alternative is to lose my teeth and therefore, become totally unemployable. And I will not be able to chew at all. Now I can chew a little bit (though I have to be careful), but if my teeth are gone, I will not be able to eat much. And I am thin enough as it is. I am a good person and I have done good to others whenever I could. Now it is all gone, it is all a sham.

Leave a Reply

