How to Lose Weight

When I read about people having a hard time losing weight, I am more than a little puzzled. It’s like I want to ask: Haven’t they figured it out yet? Doesn’t anybody guessed the secret to hsving a slim, trim figure? Here it is: Having mortgage fraud, then predatory lending and then, the best of all three, foreclosure, worked for me. I lost my home in Atlanta, GA and over 20 pounds. Now I am almost anorexic. What can be better and more delightful than that? And to top it all this off, the loan officer who got me a horrible loan and the real estate woman who recommended him to me are not in jail. And the icing on the cake is this: I did not get my money back. No wonder I am pencil thin! Eugenia Renskoff

When I read about people having a hard time losing weight, I am more than a little puzzled. Having mortgage fraud, then predatory lending and then, the best of all three, foreclosure, worked for me. I lost my home in Atlanta, GA and over 20 pounds. Now I am almost anorexic. What can be better and more delightful than that? And to top it all this off, the loan officer who got me a horrible loan and the real estate woman who recommenhim to me are not in jail. And the icing on the cake is this: I did not get my money back. Eugenia Renskoff

Leave a Reply

