No Escape

Everywhere I go, every where I turn, I look for comfort, for something that will tell me things will be fine. I need to be reaasured that things will be ok in spite of the new developments in the ongoing housing crisis. I can find no such comfort. There is nothing nice to escape into. It is just me and this monster. I want to get out of here! I want that so very much that it more than hurts.

One Response to “No Escape”

  1. alex Says:

    I wish you could find a solution that works for you. It really must be there.

Leave a Reply

