Obsession

Obsession. Maybe, but Inever fell in love again. Inever felt alive like I did when I loved that man long ago. For the first time in my life I was aware that I had a body. When I met him on the street as if by accident, I was happy. I blushed all over and I wanted the moment tonever end. If I could have stopped time from moving, I would have. We would have stayed in that time and place forever. The experience was not flawless, but it was a wonderful one.

One Response to “Obsession”

  1. alex Renskoff Says:

    really strong. very clear statement of how you feel.

Leave a Reply

