Won’t!

Won’t!

Your  advice would be to just forget and move on. My feelings I know wouldn’t  matter to you. They are not important. Dollars and cents and a good real estate investment—these are meaningful. My blood curling cries when I hear or read anything that reminds me of my unfortunate mortgage fraud/foreclosure experience would make even you sad. So many things remind me of what happened in GA almost 7 years ago. I hear about all the borrowers who are evicted from their homes because they lost a job or have gotten sick. I can’t get away from the stories about mortgage fraud and foreclosure tragedies. Even if I wanted to, I can’t help but read and watch them on TV.

 

 

Leave a Reply

