It

It

It is it. Rather, it is them. And it is sometimes only them. They are the protagonists, the stars of the story. They are the stars of the conflict that consumes their existence. It is them and only them. They care. Nothing in their lives is as important as that, their drama. Sometimes it is pride. Pride is the culprit, the guilty party. Sometimes inexperience about sex, about love and what it means is the one. That can hit a young person suddenly and unexpectedly. What does this mean? Why am I feeling this way? What can come after this? What can I do to learn? I am afraid. I don’t know why it didn’t happen sooner. I like it. I love it. I have no one to talk to about this. Who can I trust? The people I know are not my age; they are a lot older and they may not understand. I feel alone. I feel isolated. I don’t want this experience to go away ever. If it were up to me, it would last forever. I’d be near him forever. I would never leave him. To go away would hurt me. And I would come back over and over again. I would do that just to see him, just to be near him.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “It”

  1. Alex Says:

    Extremely romantic

    • beccar Says:

      Thank you. Eugenia haedo1881@yahoo.com, http://beccar.blogharbor.com Different Flags  The Story of Ani and Forbidden Love in Argentina Read Eugenia’s blog at differentflags.blospot.com Search word: Differentflags beccar.journalspace.com http://www.beccar.blog-city.com, beccar.blogharbor.com, mylifeinargentina.blogspirit.com, beccar.myblog.com differentflags http://www.differentflags.com Different Flags, A Novel by Eugenia Renskoff . ISBN: 0877142572. Release Date: 2002 From: Beccar’s Weblog To: haedo1881@yahoo.com Sent: Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:42 PM Subject: [Beccar’s Weblog] Comment: “It” #yiv8057042512 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv8057042512 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv8057042512 a.yiv8057042512primaryactionlink:link, #yiv8057042512 a.yiv8057042512primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv8057042512 a.yiv8057042512primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv8057042512 a.yiv8057042512primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv8057042512 WordPress.com | | |

Leave a Reply

