Can’t

Can’t

No, it’s impossible. I can’t enjoy. The day is sunny and it is practically summer but I think about that thing, and it spoils everything. There is a shadow, worse than a black shadow, over everything. I have to do the suitcase bit again. I have to go through the moving routine. That has always been painful. It’s like being stuck in the desert with no water, no food, nothing. Moving gets worse and worse. I have done it too many times.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

